60Moscow, Russia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Australian expat teacher working in Moscow for past 4 years. Divorced, young at heart, big personality with one adult daughter. I love life, travelling, laughing, working hard, holidays and my friends! Happy on my own, but life is usually more fun when you have someone to share it with!
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a new job in United Arab Emirates or Doha or maybe just return to Australia in July and take 6 months off to do nothing!
I’m really good at
Teaching, organising, doing nothing,being neat, making people laugh, being a good mum, lying in the sun, reading, making quilts, riding horses, planning my next holiday!
The first things people usually notice about me
How much energy I have and my sarcastic sense of humour!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tess of the D'urbervilles by Thomas Hardy
Tim Winton novels
Any good movie except Sci Fi!
Love to eat most things, especially Asian food!
Six things I could never do without
Hot tea first thing in the morning
100% cotton white bedsheets
My daughter and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I will be doing in 6 months time!
On a typical Friday night I am
at home relaxing or having a drink or two with colleagues
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't met any decent men in Moscow!
You should message me if
I seem interesting to you and you think we might click!
The two of us