34Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived my 30 years on this planet very haphazardly, going with the flow, letting the world reveal itself and all its beauty to me in it's own time. Joining this site is part of my attempts to push the hands of fate. My life is full of wonder and positive energy, and I am very happy to be exactly the me I am. I am looking for someone to share my journey with. This is not out of a need for fulfillment, for that I'm not lacking, but for the joy of connection. My heart sings songs of pure bliss for my son, Theo. He is a 3 year old mirror of the love he receives.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend most of my time teaching kids, who have a hard time connecting with others, through play therapy. In my free time I enjoy playing music, playing video games, playing...
I’m really good at
Finding the positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very tall... So what does that say about me? I can reach things on the high shelf, I have to duck to get on a BART train, finding clothing that is long enough and not baggy is not an easy task. Common misconception that people have about my height: That I must play basketball, well I can but I'm not that good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Giving Tree, Botany of Desire, Chew.
Movies: Machete, Little Shop Of Horrors, Idiocracy
Shows: Futurama, Firefly, 30 days
Music: Nick Drake, My Bloody Valentine, The Pixies, Chairlift.
Food: Indian, Veggies!
Six things I could never do without
1. My son, Theo.
2. Music
3. Laughter
4. The ability to recognize the beauty that is abundantly surrounding me.
5. Love
6. Play
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The possibilities of a totally radtastic future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not the same thing as the last Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ate the last taco!
You should message me if
You need a mustache ride ;)
The two of us