SilentJGD
35 Orem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SilentJGD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work hard, I play hard, I exercise, I laugh, I have fun. I am also very disease free and successful. I am enjoying life and would like to imagine that there is more to me than what fits in a single paragraph.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just enjoying being a Daddy and trying to make the best of every day I can. I'm pretty well rounded and enjoy good company, or a quiet night at home. I love my job and what I do, and try to keep myself busy by not getting stagnant. I want to continue to grow as a person and better myself.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch movies, especially comedies, action, sci-fi, dramas, or anything else that entertains me. I have a passion for music, and if you're lucky, I just might serenade you in my car obnoxiously to some Prince. My favorite food would have to be nachos, hands down.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Daughter
2. Music
3. My friends
4. My family
5. My cellphone
6. Apple juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better Father and if it's the right time in my life to buy a motorcycle..
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my Daughter or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, and I'll probably tell you....
You should message me if
You are interested and genuinely want to get to know me. Otherwise, I am not a piece of meat. Don't use me for my body ladies!
More