37Marburg, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Who is this?

Denis 33

...lives in Marburg currently at Vitos Gießen-Marburg, department of childhood and adolescent psychiatry and psychotherapy as a male nurse [R.N.] as well as a fitness instructor in Marburg

...formerly studied Biology for some time and earned his money with delivering of letters as THE fastest postman in Marburg ;)

...loves animals, especially reptiles

...really likes Sonata Arctica (band) and Delain (band)

...could sue Nintendo for his lost youth ;)

...has an oversized trivial-memory in his brain

...couldn't keep the simplest things in mind, but still knows the secret cheat-combination for Konami-games

...would beat you up in "Streetfighter" on SNES even with ONE HAND an optimistic realist

...knows the secret recipe for a perfect Chili

...really needs a vacation

...originally comes from a 130-habitant-village

...but was its 4th graduate with Abitur (diploma from German secondary school qualifying for university admission or matriculation) :)

...likes sport

...and is a good instructor in fitness and yoga

...doesn't smoke, never did and never will

...doesn't drink

...has nothing to do with drugs

...likes his vanilla ice cream with a bit pistachio

...sometimes watches TV at friends despite the risk of eye- and braincell-cancer the McGyver of barbecues

...likes movies with Bud Spencer & Terence Hill
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working as male nurse at Vitos Gießen-Marburg, department of Child and adolescent psychiatry. Alongside I work as fitness instructor in Marburg. In my free-time I like to go in for sports.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, especially my friends, offering advices, being honest, caring for animals (all kind of). I can say I'm good at making others laugh. I am a good cook, especially Italian & Thai-stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a bit reserved. People usually notice my sense of humor. I am a really good friend, very trustworthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books � Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire
Movies � It's hard to list up only a few� But well: �LotR�, movies with Bud Spencer & Terence Hill, �Halloween�, �Le pacte des loups�, �Pulp Fiction�, �American History X�, "Father of the bride", movies with Louis de Funes, "The Big Lebowski"
Music � It's getting even worse ^_^ I just list up my favourite bands cause generally I am open to (almost) every kind of music: Sonata Arctica, Delain, Jimi Jamison, Survivor, Gotthard, Rhapsody of Fire, Edguy, Avantasia, Nightwish, Dominoe
Food � Italian, Asian (Indian, Thai), hot & spicy
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. sport
3. oxygene
4. water
5. olive oil
6. peppers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to not think about anything A LOT.
On a typical Friday night I am
-hanging out with my friends -working -sports -at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know right now, but I'm willing to answer all questions.
You should message me if
If you like what you've read, then send me a message. You can also write if you don't like it ^_^.
The two of us