SilverCity43
47Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SilverCity43
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
CA>CO>CA>CO>CA>NY>CA>NJ>MN

I'm a reader who works in television. Handy with tools and have assembled Ikea furniture sans instructions.

I like to cook. Cooking with two is more fun than one.

If you get me in the right mood I'm hilarious. I've made more than one person choke on their drink. Thankfully, it doesn't happen often.

I'm looking for someone to spend my time with ... concerts, naps, restaurants, movies, walks, skiing, road trips, camping, scuba diving ...

Let's get off this site.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising an amazing 12 year old daughter.

I like to visit friends and family in CO, NY, CA when I can.

I just bought a house again and I'm fixing it up.
I’m really good at
Music, video editing, home improvement projects, cooking, capturing spiders, kissing boo boos, napping.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Documentaries, The Walking Dead, Real Time, Top Chefs, Chopped

Everything from Metallica to Yo Yo Ma. Right now I mainly listen to bands like Alt J, Local Natives, Spoon, Foo Fighters, Passion Pit, pretty much what they play on The Current...

I like all sorts of food... Thai, Steak, BBQ, Indian
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
Family
Friends
Love
Creativity
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Are you kidding? My mind is in a constant whirlwind. Life? My life? The environment. My daughter. Work. Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, hanging out with my daughter, or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This profile has been tweaked and revised too many times.
You should message me if
You made it this far and think there could be a spark or maybe we'd connect as friends OR you want to give me something valuable like a free trip to Italy, or a lake cabin or something like that...
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion