Silverslueth
59 Evansville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Silverslueth
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been very busy being the single parent of two boys for the past 20 years. Now they are out of the house and I have free time...what a concept.

I am excited about the rest of my life...I believe that the best is yet to come and I want to share it with someone who is always looking to new horizons.

I am pretty content with my life. It presents me with plenty of opportunities for fulfillment, but I would like to meet someone with whom there is a shared chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Seeking a conscious contact with a God of my own understanding.
I’m really good at
Getting outside of the box.
The first things people usually notice about me
First, probably my white hair. Then, if you meet me, maybe my eyes. But, if you get to know me, it would be my ability to always look at things from a different angle.

After all, it's all theory isn't it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book of all time...Huckleberry Finn...don't judge me. I was really into Kurt Vonnegut when I was younger. I have read the Bible...studied it more than read it if you know what I mean. Now I read mostly non-fiction...stuff about how the mind works.
The six things I could never do without
Diet coke, coffee, cigarettes, good food, sleep, and love...not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to live in the moment, so I try to think about what it is I should be doing right now. That could be meditating or praying or helping someone. Anything to stay out of my own head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hard telling...I am usually game for whatever presents itself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For real...?
You should message me if
You want to talk to someone who is really interested in other people and their lives.
More