36 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a girl to call my best friend. I've come to the point in my life where I have everything I need and now want someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a passion for exploring new places, traveling, cars (I know- typical but I'm a guy : ), secretly love watching HGTV, and fashion (I'll go shopping with you hah!)
I’m really good at
Planning and organizing, playing tennis or bike riding/ roller blading and car stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I can pass for Filipino or Vietnamese even though I'm Chinese.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Hip Hop, R&B, Dance, Pop, Freestyle Classics, Slow jams and 80's/90's hits

-Chinese, Japanese, Korean, American and Italian.

-Comedies, romantic comedies and action films.
The six things I could never do without
Love, iPhone, family, friends, my car and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about how I can be successful and happy in all aspects of my life. I'm also trying to think of the next big invention or idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Finding new DIY projects at home, watching movies, exploring places in the Bay Area, checking out new restaurants and outdoor spots.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for romance
You should message me if
If you're interested and want to find out more, message me. I'm pretty open. Or if you want to play tennis sometime :)