42 Palo Alto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the Bay area a few years ago from Laguna Beach but I'm originally from New Jersey. I love this area but sometimes miss NYC. I love hiking, wine tasting, being outdoors, watching movies, seeing live music, and I'm a bit of a foodie.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!! I don't really have a "5 year plan" except to be happy. I like my job, its rewarding but I love my friends and family and I think that is all I really need to do.
I’m really good at
being a friend. My friends can always count on me, I'd do anything for them. I just recently organized a trip for 11 of my friends to was amazing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know I don't think I've ever asked anyone that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
way too many to list but right now I guess they'd be:
Books: Atonement, Possession, Blindness
Shows: Game of Thrones, True Blood, Mad Men
Food: just back from Jamaica so caribbean but I love all food
Music: Muse, Silversun Pickups, Foster the People, Radiohead, Florence + the Machine, Gotye, 80s music, Phantogram, Joy Formidable, Arcade Fire, Decemberists, Shins, Passion Pit, M83, Sleigh Bells
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Great food
4. Wine
5. Wine
6. Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff, having fun and fun stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends at a dinner party or a local bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing online
You should message me if
you want to!