26Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Tall,Slim,Rugged, Geeky, Nerdy, Dorky.

Originally from the cold north(Canada).Have a leftover French accent.Working on making cool videogames. Do like to drink. Staying in and watching movies/shows is also fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it on a day-to-day basis. I work 40 hours a week doing something I really enjoy. I'd like to travel more and discover a bunch of things in the near future.
I’m really good at
Staying happy all the time, cooking for myself and others(when I feel like it!), having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, i'm pretty tall!

Apart from that i'm a very smile-friendly and happy going person, and that's what people generally remember me for.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Television :
Dexter, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Misfits, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, The Wire, Six Feet Under, Doctor Who, Torchwood, The Office, Arrested Development, Arrow

The Big Lebowski, Amélie, ,Harry Potter, Any Pixar stuff, Any Miyazaki, Wes Anderson, Chris Nolan

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Radiohead, Black Keys, Deadmau5, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, Arctic Monkeys ,Pendulum, Florence and the Machine, Imagine Dragons

League of Legends, Pokemon, Legend of Zelda, Diablo, Final Fantasy, Hearthstone, and more, ask me!
Six things I could never do without
1. Seeing
2. Smelling
3. Touching
4. Tasting
5. Listening
6. I see dead people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's beyond the foreseeable galaxy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely playing games while watching stuff.
You should message me if
You want to run another HP Marathon.

You just wanna geek out or chat.
The two of us