Simple_Raine
24 Weatherford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Simple_Raine
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. My name is Morgan and I am 21 years old living in weatherford Oklahoma with my bestfriend. I work as a medication aide at a nursing home in hydro oklahoma. Working 60 hours a week. I have my associates in business management and currently getting my bachelors. I am not sure what I would like to do with it yet, if anything. I am also taking phlebotomy classes two nights a week. Next spring I will start LPN school.
What I’m doing with my life
I am eventually going to go to LPN school and then go on to become an executive director in an assisted living center or nursing home.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making things awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are anything by Nicholas sparks.

My favorite movies are anything directed my Tim burrton or staring Johnny depp or channing Tatum

I love all kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
I could never live with out my phone, friends, my animals, my family, internet, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spent a lot of time picturing my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking with my girls or watching movies with my roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is not something I would post on here
You should message me if
You should message me if you are looking for more than just sex or my profile interests you.
More