SimplyB3autiful
29 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SimplyB3autiful
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm SUPERcaliSWAGALISTICsexyHELLAdopeness
What I’m doing with my life
I am a worshiper, servant of God (always trying to do better), bettering myself in every aspect and being the best mother.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and giving advice when needed. That's my social work degree at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
People normally notice my eyes and smile. Guess your eyes don't have to be colored to be sexy:).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Alex Cross series by James Patterson is my go to read. Favorite movies: love and basketball, brown sugar, two can play that game and bring it on. Food: Thai, Mexican, soul food. music: r&b, rap, country, soft rock anything that sounds good to my ears
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My Son/ family
3. Football
4. Food
5. Apple products
6. Shopping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what my next step will look like and how to accomplish that to get to my ultimate goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home. But ready for the right guy to change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to share with the world as far as dating goes I'm looking for my match. Someone that's willing to be with me for awhile, long term. A man that has time for me or willing to find the time and is done with those childish games. Willing and ready to commit when the time is right.
You should message me if
You are ready :).
More