SimplyGed
35 Elmers End, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SimplyGed
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. Welcome to my little corner of OK Cupid.

I'm originally from a town in the north east which is known for its outstanding air quality (bonus points if you can guess where). Moved down to London a few years ago to seek fame and fortune. Haven't achieved fame yet (notoriety perhaps) and while I'm yet to make my first million, at least I enjoy my job more.

Fond of cooking so you'll need to like food, and not a bad guitarist although hideously out of practice. Did a triathlon for charity a few years ago. Still go to the gym a couple of times a week but there's zero chance of me putting myself through that pain again!

I'm entering this with no real expectations as to what will happen. Just looking to meet some new people, see how things go and if romance blossoms then that's a bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
Going on holiday as often as I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book has to be Good Omens. Doesn't matter how often I read it, it still makes me laugh.

Music: Erm, well, gigs I've been to in the last couple of years - Scorpions, Springsteen, Queen, The Who, Thunder, Billy Joel. ELO later this year.

Films: You can't beat Die Hard.
The six things I could never do without
Flexi time
One of those portable charger things for my phone
Moser Roth chocolate
Slippers
Google Maps
A box of tea bags
You should message me if
You genuinely believe that fish and chips taste better when eaten with a wooden fork.
More