22 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Roses are red,
So is the state,
Let us be comrades,
Because you are great.

Hi I'm Stephanie. Steph for short, I'm 21 and work for the NAB.

I'm kind of an asshole, who works a lot and doesn't sleep enough.

I'm getting to that age where bringing my dog as a date to a family dinner is innapropriate and need to find a human countrpart.

Please feel free to enquire within if more details are required.
What I’m doing with my life
Living a life I always wanted.
I’m really good at
Horse riding, Politics, History and Motorbike riding.
The first things people usually notice about me
My perfect teeth and my two different colored eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No longer human by Osamu Dazai &
The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde
The Devotion of Suspect X
er mer gerd der mer ferveret berks.

My music taste is very varied at the moment, but I stay a passionate fan to my favourite band, Joy Division.
My favourite food is Indian food, Mexican food, Japanese food, Chinese food, Korean food and a variety of fruits but most of all mango, can't live without mangoes.

Animez r mi lyf.

Horror movies make me happy with their no happy endings story lines.
The six things I could never do without
My mum.
Angsty teenage music.
My dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How poetry is only valued by the minority.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am down at the farm pulling my weight helping out with the animals and maybe watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My hair is thick and fuzzy, but I straighten it.
You should message me if
1. You brush your teeth more than once a day and keep impeccable personal hygiene.
2. Don't wear thongs and socks and think it's fashionable.
3. You have great table manners and conversational skills.
4. You are not over 26 and looking for "sexy time."