23Goleta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm 19 and studying communications at SBCC. I love traveling and working with children. I spend my summers as a camp counselor in New York for 15 of the cutest 8 year olds in the world. I'm super chill and just keep it simple. I like Netflix and laying on the beach and laughing a lot!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting through school. Enjoying being young and in one of the most gorgeous places in California! Volunteering with children and trying to figure out what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Being a big kid :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height! I stand 5 feet tall :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Great Gatsby
Those cool indie documentaries on Netflix
How I met your mother
I have over 200 books in my nook library so that's impossible to narrow down

Lots more. But I just don't like having to type it all out. It would take forever
Six things I could never do without
Besides oxygen and water?

My iPhone 5
My passport
Music in the car
Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to end up in life and where I'm traveling to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or doing homework. Hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private then would it?
You should message me if
If superman is your favorite superhero
If you're not a creep. Asking me if I want to see dirty pics will not get a response. Also asking me questions that I've already answered in my bio is really annoying. I spent the time to write it so you can read it!
The two of us