Simulated_Love
28 Oshawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Simulated_Love
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a man with a strong passion for broadcasting, a seeker of true love and looking for someone to enjoy life with and see what comes of it. I enjoy boardgames, video projects, reading, writing and spending time with people.

I am entering my third year at Niagara College for broadcasting and working for a company called PRG currently as a full time paid summer intern.

I'm from Oshawa originally, and live in Welland for School.
What I’m doing with my life
Working Monday-Friday in Toronto and picking up freelance work on weekends while still trying to enjoy my summer.
I’m really good at
Being a great listener, giving massages and being there for those in need.

Also I'm an excellent handheld camera operator.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my friendly nature and positive attitude.

That or my striking, as I've been told, blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81YLcQn-EyY

Taste in music is summed up nicely there ^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What projects I'm forgetting are due and how I can advance further in my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently shooting a hockey game most likely, other than that I go with the flow.

If I could find a bar that has open mics for stand up comedy, I'd be doing that or karaoke!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate people who continuously bail on plans. I understand if something comes up of course
You should message me if
You're a fun loving, playful, and honest kind of girl. Looks fade, inner beauty doesn't :)
More