SinGreen
25 Saint Joseph, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SinGreen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Tori.. Right now I am not in the right place to date. If you're looking for a friend feel free to message me. But I am not open for a relationship right now.

Http://www.Sindima.Deviantart.com
You can view my art here
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a cust service agent at Usa800. I work monday through Friday. I am currently saving for my first car. I enjoy artwork on my time off
I’m really good at
Drawing! I love to draw random things. I love to draw crazy animal monsters and freaky looking people. I like to practice drawing digitally and drawing for my friends.

Www.sindima.deviantart.com
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm drawing. Always got a pen or pencil handy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I love reading, some faves: The Taking, Tick Tock, Impulse, How I Live Now, The Book Thief, The Black Jewels Series, Pet Semetary, on an on an on

Movies- I love HORROR.

Shows- I love House and South Park and CSI and NCIS... I enjoy Law and Order as well.. And Psych XD And gotta have some Supernatural and X-Files

Music- I love a lot of music. Rammstein, Oomph, Godsmack , Staind , Avenged Sevenfold , Motley Crue, Lil Wayne, Eminem.. Shinedown, 3 days grace , Adam Lambert (lol), Foxy Shazam.. Metallica, Blackmill,Lady Gaga

Food- I would have to say crackers or oreo ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Cell Phone. I love to talk ~
Text me / Call me~ 816 752 0989

2. Music- I love my music and I've been through a lot of trying times in my life and a lot of music with it. My music has always been there for me.

3. My Friends. My friends have been with me through most of the shit too. They love me and they keep me going everyday.

4. My Family. "This is my family. I found it, all on my own. It is little, and broken. But still good." Stitch

5. Tattoos...

6. Drinks. I am SO thirsty.

Not exactly in this order.

Oh oh and Pens...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to get out of this mess I got myself into.

GRAVITY and how I want it tattooed on me <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Wow/Lol with friends or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhm... I really hate kids. Not something you should typically broadcast to the world, but there you have it. I don't like em. You have kids? Not interested. I was not born to be a mother. Just being up front and honest about that.
I might be going to hell ~

I have a lot of private things in my life but if you ask I will more than likely tell you.

Also.. I like taxidermy
You should message me if
I am just here for friends right now.
More