25 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Writing a summary of yourself is just plain silly, so I'll skip the BS.
I work and travel as a freelance glassblower (not bongs), and currently reside in balmy Seattle, WA.
I like good beer, hiking, blowing glass, and misadventures.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm usually doing something involving glass, but otherwise I like being outside, climbing things, and lazy Sundays.
And cooking. Let's cook something delicious!
I’m really good at
Well isn't this just self serving
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely that I'm tall, or that I have a deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I'm reading Galapagos by Kurt Vonnegut, my all time favorite book is House of Leaves, by Mark Danielewski. If you haven't read it, you can borrow it, seriously.

For music, it's really all over the place. Bombay Bicycle Club, Bon Iver, Tame Impala all the way to Tyler the Creator and Flying Lotus.
I really enjoy cooking, especially with things that I've never used or tasted before. This has usually been successful, minus the time I tried randomly pick out things from a questionable asian grocery store.
The six things I could never do without
1. My hands
2. Glass
3. The outdoors
4. Travel
5. Human interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Glass, and how to make things I see out of it. Be forewarned, I can get pretty nerdy about it
You should message me if
You enjoy dark beer, good conversations, and an adventure or two.

And/or if you want to have a book swap. I could always use good new books :)