60Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth guy and consider myself a sincere,loving caring person. Life is great but would like to complete the circle by meeting that special one where the "chemistry" is right! I am versatile and enjoy a variety of different things. I enjoy local day trips or overnights to Maine and rest of New England. I appreciate the simple things in life such as the splendor in the great outdoors,appreciative of beauty in mountains,the ocean. Staying active and fit is high priority for me as I enjoy many activities such as cycling, hiking. Occasional fine dining,theater,sporting and music events are also great to do with someone special.
I am health concious and take pride in my appearance and always strive to make improvements physically,mentally,spiritually! I hope to meet that special person that appreciates me as I am as I would appreciate my partner,my best firiend and Lover at the same time! A kiss Hello and a kiss Good bye!,a hug for no reason,a phone call during the day just to say Hi,simply put enjoying the pleasure of each others company doing the simplest things!
If the chemistry is right all else will follow and hopefully developing into a loving honest open relationship with mutal respect and trust for one another!
What I’m doing with my life
I am refusing to grow old! LOL OK I am taking it year by year and accepting the fact that we all age.I try to be active in outdoor activities and enjoy each day, appreciating my health,family and all the simple things in life. I am happy in my life but would really like to share it with that special somone. Could that be you?...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read more in the winter months, drama,spy thrillers,some sci-fi others
I enjoy lots of different foods and try to eat healthy,however still like to indulge in sweets
No fast food stuff for me
Six things I could never do without
Good Health
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home or occasional dinner/drinks out with friends/family
You should message me if
If you have some common interests the same or similiar to mine like
Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Camping, Coffee/tea and conversation, Dining out,occasional dancing Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Exploring, long drives, Travel/Sightseeing
The two of us