34Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Current News update or 2015
I am currently working and have stable income.
I hope to find someone to accompany whom i can take care and be together with.
1.75m ,hope to meet someone who can share joy/problems and stay on my side whenever i got problems and give me a lot of joy rather than discrimination.

I am going to be honest and be frank. I am a divorce with no children and financially free of ties from my ex. If you do not mind my past, feel free to contact me and make friends.

I am quiet, talkative, and silly
What I’m doing with my life
Push for better future
I’m really good at
jogging.. I love jogging slowly at 3km each day.. On Good days, I speed up and poor days, I jog slowly
The first things people usually notice about me
I am cute and young
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When you believe-Prince of Egypt
I'll be there- Jackson 5
Six things I could never do without
computer, laptop
King size bed
Cold and hot water
my glasses
Higher Authority
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meeting the right person to support and boost happiness and communicate till old age..... I hope to find someone who is excited to be with me as I am excited to be with her... I seriously do not want to have a hard and unhappy time to date anybody.... Dating should be fun, happy and enjoying each other company.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my eyesight is not good.750 degrees due to too much motivation to study when young.- I just checked my eye glasses and has been wearing 675 and 700 glasses :(
You should message me if
you want to have serious relationship sincerely and know each other
and u must sense of humor.... (Sympathy, Caring, Loving and Kind is a must have)

Dun like:
Impatient, Angry Critics, Those that do not have their own judgment but follow the majority of the rumors
The two of us