31 Brighton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
sing with me dance with me cook with me... im a bit of a colaborater...
What I’m doing with my life
last 2 years i have been enjoying full time mummy hood. Looking forward this september as my little one will b going to nursery 2 days and i finally get to work on my art portfolio.. after performance dance degree.
will look for care work and aim to study art therapy. Lots of random activities to come.
I’m really good at
Rolling on the floor.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall.. Friendly... Scatty... From wales :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
step brothers is often entering my dvd player lately. but I need to buy my third copy of the doors and not lend it to a mate.
love reading psychologies mag.. so there be lots of interesting quizzes to complete.
like to atend contemporary dance shows festivals.
into ska, Reggae , oldies. rock, country rock,
and few dance tunes.
take me out anywhere for food. find it hard tp walk past sushi places. tho I'm not so fused on most seafood
The six things I could never do without
(except family and true mates)
midnight snacks
good comedy
dance floor space
girls fave thing, chocolate
a decent massage

cant believe i didnt add my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next art project....and how beautiful my daughter is
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling. entertaining. being creative.
Every night is a friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very open. training to hold back.

Holdd it.
You should message me if
If you like too show your an interesting person and not just aiming to pull down your borring pants...