SingleCaesar
45Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SingleCaesar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am educated, well traveled, employeed, and have all ten fingers
and toes. My mom says I'm a good boy and my grandma says I'm very
handsome. I'm a shooting star of infinite genius with practically
no end of tales to tell; a butterfly with a jet engine .. catch me
if you can!!
What I’m doing with my life
Always moving forward. The last year mostly house projects and starting up a small business. Next year possibly making one of you lovelies smile 😉
I’m really good at
Drinking red wine, shopping on Amazon, being a good dad to my two cats Carl and Paul and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately my mustache. Generally my posture- ex gymnast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The World According to Garp, The Book of Questions. Gladiator, The Princess Bride, Game of Thrones, Star Wars, Bossa Nova. Thai
Six things I could never do without
The internet, music, my fantastic network of freinds, delicious red wine indoor plumbing & the wind- it's my favorite element. I also like tomatoes and garlic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ancient alien theories and how I'm going to hussel an island; I want my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had pet crayfish in college and had names for them.
You should message me if
You're looking for a partner for the adventure of life . . . and you aren't allergic to cats. 😺
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion