SingsPuccini
39 Florissant, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SingsPuccini
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Why is it so hard to write these things?!?!
Bragging about myself feels so wrong.

I'm looking to find a great guy to have a relationship with. Someone who can be the lemon to my meringue, the yin to my yang, the Mulder for my Scully...or something like that.

I am cute, cuddly, and curvy. My interests include music, art, cooking, wine, movies and binge-watching great shows. Board games are also fun, but I don't really care for fantasy games. During my summer vacation, I also read a lot by the pool--mysteries, mostly.

My turn-ons include brains, humor, confidence, and a great smile.

Want to get to know me? Great! Message me so we can find out more any each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a vocal music teacher and I love my job! Sitting at a desk all day is not for me. I spend my days dancing and singing with children.
I’m really good at
Singing is what I do best. I studied opera before I decided to teach. Karaoke is fun, but I'm actually not good at it. Cooking is something else I do pretty well. My mother taught me well. I'm also a good trivia partner because I know lot of random and useless facts. If you can win us the sports part of the pie, I can usually manage the rest. Don't ask me how to spell, though...worst speller ever!
The first things people usually notice about me
Can I be Honest?
My profile pics don't seem to grab a lot of attention. I often wonder why that is. I know I am a bigger girl, but I feel I have a lot to offer.

My friends say I have a great smile, hair, and sense of humor, BTW.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mysteries, Thrillers, Jane Austin's P and P, Thomas Hardy--anything with great character development.

Movies: "Silence of the Lambs," The Shawshank Redemption," "Die Hard," and some superhero movies.

Music: Classical, Jazz, Cabaret, Rock, Pop, and (don't laugh) Broadway Musicals

Food: Anything Ethnic and new to me.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, High thread-count sheets, Great Food and Nice Shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of different things at the same time-- I'm mentally hyper! It can really annoy some people, including me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing! I may have some dinner and cocktails with friends or opt to stay in for a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to myself a lot and curse like a sailor when I drive.
You should message me if
...you are genuine and like outspoken, honest people. A good sense of humor is also important to me. Good health is important, too, but not a deal-breaker. Being around healthy people helps me want to be healthier.

If you just want to text forever, kik, or collect pics, please pass me by.
More