28Southampton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see How shall I start.

I was born in France, moved around way more than once per year mainly between France Spain and Morocco during most of my Life.
The reason I speak English is due to my mother being British.

Now a days, I am just really down to earth, cool about most anything, keep stress and drama at bay. I don't judge But I am opinionated. always looking for something new to do. Ever since I moved to London and became hmmm Financially Independent I seem to find most things in life exiting and new, so I am just going to explore it to the fullest.

Over the past year I lost over 40 Kilos With which I am quite proud of. as well as taking up gym, swimming, boxing, climbing, tennis, guitar, and other misc things. want to go to Dancing classes at some point.

If you know D&D then you would know me somewhere in between True Neutral and Chaotic Neutral. Mostly being Druid I had to be True neutral under 2nd edition anyway. heh this might be to geeky. (current Ability Roles are 14 STR / 12 DEX / 14 CON 18 INT / 14 WIZ / 12 CHR)

I also checked out my type due to seeing it mentioned on quite a few profiles I am apparently INTP as far as I could assess, I Do not yet really know what relevance or bearing this type thing has on the world or peoples view of me or others, (If anyone would like to talk to me about it that would be great =).)

I am mostly a go for what I want. in most everything aside from starting a relationship, or making a move I guess. I am really affectionate and caring person, and if I don't make a move its mostly inexperience anxiety. Give me a push to snap me back into reality, and see what happens.

I have never felt better than when I stopped being jealous about things. But in that same view I find that this tends to not agree with the view of this cultures views of a relationship. My Idea of the Ideal Relationship is very Open, Trusting and Honest.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently Quit a job as a web developer (but did everything else in the company too) type job that I had in London in lieu of an Indie game That I want to make, I am mainly Programming it with a artist character designer. A project that will take about a year or so.
Hopefully it will make me, but I am dong it mainly for the love of doing what I do best, and secondly for the potential income heh.

Other then that I will go out with friends quite regularly. Or go to the gym or tennis club.

Mainly doing it for the love of doing it but if it makes me all the better =)
I’m really good at
Most things I Try my hands at.
Being a good friend.
Caring for those I Care for.
Being way to Patient.
Talking / Conversation.
Gaming XD
The first things people usually notice about me
Im quite shy At first but open up quite quickly.
That I care a lot about the people hang around with.
I Over analyse things a bit too much.
I may Explain too many things, and come across as a bit of a walking wiki. in saying that wiki is not that accurate and in the same manner I may be the same...
That I am more open minded than people expect me to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Léon (Favourite in French), My Neighbour Totoro, Ponyo, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Wasabi, Dances with Wolves, The Last Samurai, Waterworld

Music: Mostly anything, but to name a few, RHCP, Tenacious D, Limp Bizkit, Liking park, Pixies, Queen, linking park, eminem, papa roach, Korn, Head, Too much 70's 80's. quite a lot of 90's Selective post millennium music. and I Really Like Jazzy music.

Food, I love all food!!!, there isn't an ingredient I particularly dislike as of yet.

Games: I Spent my life playing games so the list would be stupidly huge... In lieu of that Ill be generic and vague.
Zelda, Sonic, Final Fantasy, Elder Scrolls, Neverwinter Nights, Baldurs Gate, Warcraft, Starcraft, Minecraft, WoT, LoL, WoW, EVE-online, ... Most played game must be FFXI with over 420 days of game play on one character.
Six things I could never do without
My Left Hemisphere.
My Right Hemisphere.
My Internet.
My Games.
My Music.
My Passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, what to do next, going to see friends, having a good time just hanging out or inside. reflect on the day before going to sleep. occasionally reflect on myself and do some soul searching to evaluate how I will go on.
Ways to avoid unnecessary stress or drama.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, if all else fails, sleep and do that the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Think I am Bi/Pan-Curious, and thinking of having fun with a guy at some point.
You should message me if
-You Like Video Games.
-You Like Anime/manga.
-You would like to be friends. and maybe more.
-You think you can teach me or introduce me to something new =)
-You want to get to know me. (Check out the answers to questions they seem to be quite comprehensive o.o)
The two of us