25Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've had this account for a while and I think it's due for an update.

I'm the type of person that would rather stay in doors and cuddle then go out and party.
I'm very fond of anime and coffee.
I love random things; the more random the better.

I enjoy long walk on the... Street
I love sour things over sweet.
And singing in the shower....
What I’m doing with my life
Lately I've been more focused on my job.
All while focusing on my classes

I've been trying to learn Japanese (having fun with it but still struggling)
I’m really good at
I'm good at making other feel comfortable around me.
I wasn't half bad at taekwondo.
Also I'm pretty good writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always wearing a jacket.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How does one answer any of these.

Book: I'm not too sure
Movies: I love movies.... Wait that wasn't the question
Show: how I met your mother, or a gushy anime
Music: I really can't tell you since I listen to so much
Food: not much of a food person, so no clue
Six things I could never do without
4.cows (cows are amazing enough said)
5.a jacket (It's an old habit)
6.spell check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to be in five years?
Have I made the right choices?
What could I have done to correct it?
Why have I yet to hug a cow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Pray that I'm not working the weekend.
If not I'll make a cup of coffee, and I'll try to catch up with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not to sure, I don't have something so private that I try to hide it away.
And if I do I can't remember it.
Yay potential repressed memory!!'
The two of us