29 New Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I should probably mention first that all kids in my pictures are not mine, but nieces and nephews. That being said... I was born and raised in Ohio, have a home in Florida, and now I'm back in Ohio. My job has me traveling a good bit, but I stay in an area for a good while at a time. I'm currently taking a break from work for some soul searching and trying to set up my goal in life as a voice actor. I've made a good chunk of change and I'm ready to get my plans in action/ I play many different musical instruments and went to college for music education. My main focus is my ukulele and piano keyboard. Oh, I also have a spare Penguins jersey!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my goals.
I’m really good at
Doing voices and cooking. Pretty scary when I combine the two and make my own pretend cooking show by myself... I'm also surprisingly good at making babies happy. My mom says I'll be a great dad, but we'll see one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a dork straight up, but I've been told I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Gunslinger series from Stephen King. Dogs of Babel. The Hunger Game trilogy is pretty rockin'. Oh, and The Sirens of Titan: A Novel by Kurt Vonnegut. That's an awesome one. I also read the Mass Effect series, based off the game.

Movies: Older movies, comedies, and romantic comedies. To name a few... Snatch, Benny and Joon, Slap Shot, Waking Life, Sideways, Battle Royale, etc.

Shows: Hockey! King of the Hill, Regular Show, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, etc.

Music: I have a huge range of music that I like. Almost everything old. From the 30's to the 90's I like almost everything. Couple of my favorites are Gorillaz, Sigur Ros, Chuck Mangione, Wolfmother, RJD2, Jet, Queen, Billy Joel, Beck, Air, Daft Punk, Wilco, ELO, and so many more.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Hockey
4. Work
5. Food (love it...)
6. Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what career I'll be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing some video games, reading books, or playing instruments. Maybe out at Salt Fork taking a hike to the Stone House.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My birthmark is on a pretty interesting spot.
You should message me if
You like ambitious nerdy/dorky. Also if you like to laugh and have fun.