SirJordy
26 Baranduda, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SirJordy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm a quirky, fun going guy. I like to learn new things and am always willing to have a go at things.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just accepted a full time on going position as a Maths Teacher at a secondary college. Looking to find a cheap dumpy house to buy and fix up with all my new power tools. Oh yeah I like power tools :)
I’m really good at
Learning new things; always willing to have a go doing something new. The internet has so much information and people willing to share things that we once thought only professionals could do. I get more satisfaction building a bookcase than just buying one. Fixing a tap, than paying a plumber, building a computer than buying one. Painting a car than paying to have someone do it. DIY or dont bother!
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright green car.
My laid back attitude, willingness to have a laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings, Death Traps. I like biography's of WW2 soldiers
Movies: The Shawshank redemption, Starwars
TV Shows: Stargate SG1, Any Anime: SAO, Steins;Gate
Music: The butterfly effect, Siren Tower, Disturbed
Food: Honey mustard Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Jeans
Sleep
A project
Someone to have a laugh with
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cars and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home. Hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 7 I was the kid that pee'd in the pool :O
You should message me if
You are interested in having a chat
More