SirPReyes
29 Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SirPReyes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello World, I heard you were looking for me! I help create brands, I'm better than your last OKC date and I'm looking for my Belle.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Studio City and I work as a marketing manager for a protective clothing brand.

Outside of work, I'm trying to figure out a way to conquer the world with a raspberry pi. I have a few projects in mind.
I’m really good at
Making genuine connections, malapropisms and pointing at things for people to pick up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall enough to ride roller coasters and I don't have a tiger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read whatever is available. That being said, I liked The Martian and am always partial to David Thorne emails.

There are way too many tv shows I watch/watched for me to list.

Rap is my number 1 genre of music, but I enjoy everything from Garth Brooks to Classic Rock to EDM to Classical. If it has a good tune, I'll enjoy it.

The way to my heart is through my stomach. Nominate a treasure and I will check it out.
The six things I could never do without
Haven't found them yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my left sock is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually wearing a checkered hat and smoking a pipe because I am trying to attract intelligent women.

Either that or watching Always Sunny episodes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to put ketchup on my eggs.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone you can laugh with but also has their own tour guide license.
More