SirenLynn
24 Lake Orion, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SirenLynn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Siren. I am 23yrs old(:
Im chubby and IDGAF ✌🏽️
Huge animal lover.
Tattoos and piercings<3
Working on both half sleeves and other tattoos here and there.
Four piercings
Im about 5"3 5"4 lol im kinda short.
Im a huge fan of EDM music and Post-Hardcore music. But I listen to everything.
420 friendly
I vape :)
I am a sponsored and competitive gamer for Xbox!
Raves and festivals<3
Ask for more!(:
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time caregiver during the day.
At night I'm probably gaming with my team.
I’m really good at
Singing and video games haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My arm tattoos
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies anything besides chick flicks ew..
Love horror movies c:
Shows: Shameless, always sunny, ink master, American horror story, walking dead

Music: I LOVE TWENTY ONE PILOTS..edm and post hardcore mostly..
Filthstep, dubstep, electro house, techno, metalstep, all time low, sleeping with sirens, of mice and men, Chiodos, i see stars, Atilla, asking Alexandria, Peirce the veil, dance Gavin dance, story of the year, upon a burning body and so much more
The six things I could never do without
Music
Blurryface
Friends
My mother
Sushi
And my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be relaxing with some friends on Xbox.
Or streaming online with friends.
Or relaxing with the animals
Orrr have some close friends over
You should message me if
You like
To cuddle
To party
To smoke c;
Raves and festivals
Tattoos and piercings (or have them)
Metal music or edm
More