30 Cape Girardeau, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am quiet. I love reading and am a gamer, xbox all the way. Altho my brother has been getting me into playstation more. I don't see any point in lieing so if theres a question just ask. I don't work currently. I have alot of back pain which makes working virtually impossible which does drive me nuts. I am very close to most of my family. Im caring and try my best to be a good person. When i love its with every part of me andyou completely.
What I’m doing with my life
I do have goals. Just not open to share with someone who doesn't want to get to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a big girl and im quiet. Just don't lwt that foul you theres so much more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many favorite books. Any thing by laurell k hamilton, jane auston, movies i usually love all movies. Music changes with my moods. But i listen to anything but heavy metal, hard rock, bluegrass or gospel old or new. (i it was just easier to list what i don't like.)just
Food would be cheese, chicken, tripple pepperoni pizza rolls. Lol love em with alittle kick.
The six things I could never do without
My books.
my dog.
My sister.
Music (how boring life would be)
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with a movie or game. Not a big partier.
You should message me if
You like big girls. someone who loves to laugh. Or even if just want a friend who will always have a great ear when needed.