Sjugur
34 Sandvika, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sjugur
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 34 year old Norwegian.
I work in a Kindergarden, and on my spare time I work with Esports in edition to casual gaming and LARPS. And recently I've taken up Taiji practice again.

I think that I'm a charismatic individual who might prove to be interesting to the right people.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, eat and sleep...

But I also have my computer, I like gaming. And ocationally I don myself in costumes and attend LARPs, acting out my character with other players in the Nordic LARP scene.

I've also got my Taiji training. It's a win. I love it!

And for an update, I've begun reenactmant figts viking\medieval. And I'm hooked. So now I can actuallyu use my swords and armour! :) But still no horse. So I'm just a walking knight!
I’m really good at
Well, come figure out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, laughter and eyes...

THat is what I've been told anyways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Lord of the Rings
Brave New World
Rainbow 6

Movies:
Wicker Man(with Brit Ekland, not Nicolas Cage)
Star Wars
Crouching Tiger Hidden Dagger

Shows:
Arrow
Justified
Deadwood / Jericho

Music:
Metal
Folk(+rock)
Medieval tunes

Food:
Chinesee
South American steak
Nowegian Trad.
The six things I could never do without
My Cat, computer, suit(need atleast one), tie collection, note book(for droodels) and common sense... ;)
My Swords!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... Everything and nothing...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home on my computer or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm 30 and single :P I don't know what to write here, but feel free to ask.
You should message me if
You like what you have read so far, and if you'd like to know me better.

Carpe Sjugur ;)
More