32 Darmstadt, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty active person who likes e.g. going-out, going to concerts, cycling, climbing and talking nonsense. Maybe sometimes I do too much, but that's another topic.
I’m really good at
sitting on a chair aesthetically, especially at work
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my accent which definitely indicates that I was not born in the Rhein-Main area. And sometimes my non-conservative approach to situations... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ska Music (Skarface, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Prague Ska Conspiracy, Yellow Cap, Blechreiz, The Toasters etc.), Rock (Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, Metallica, Dropkick Murphys, Rise Against, ...), Blues (Eric Clapton, Jimmi Rogers, ...), Punkrock (Klinika, Konflikt, Deadline, ...), Alternative (Apocalyptica, In Extremo, Schandmaul, ...)

Mainly reading non-fiction books (psychology, philosophy, natural sciences, finance ...), biographies

The Dark Knight, The Big Lebowski, Fight Club, The Naked Gun, Lord Of The Rings, ...

I do not watch TV very often, sometimes sports or interesting documentaries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting better at work, improving parts of my life and myself, learning new stuff, life in general and the sense of it
On a typical Friday night I am
at home, in the pub, at a concert, at a party or maybe all of them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
I haven't messaged you yet. ;)