33 Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard working and loyal man who has a great woman in his life.

My friends and family are extremely important to me and many of my friends are family to me. Loyalty to family and friends is really important. Although life does not allow me as much time with people as I would like, I'm there at a moments notice.

I like to spend a lot of my free time going to great restaurants and trying new beers and wines or cooking food at home.

I'm also am a rather avid hiker and love visiting the White Mountains as often as I can but when I can't I like to find new local trails and explore them with a friend.

Photography is a pretty big hobby of mine as well and I enjoy exploring outdoor or historic locations looking for great shots.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished up my bachelors degree after quite the long process. Exploring the job market. Spending time with my family and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Cooking and grilling. Smoking is definitely my specialty but its not very often I have 12 hours of spare time. I have my own BBQ sauce that I've been forced into making by the gallon to satisfy the demand from friends (I don't think its as good as they do).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I guess, not really sure. Maybe tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't say I'm much of a reader. I did read "America's Founding Food: the Story of New England Cooking" and Its one of the best reads I have had. I also enjoy reading James Bond novels, but have many more of those to go.

Some of my favorite films include Good Will Hunting, Braveheart, This is England, Fried Green Tomatoes, Whats eating Gilbert Grape, Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Way Way Back, All the 007 films, and much much more.

Generally I like any genre as long as the film is good, and I do have a soft spot for documentary films.

as for music I like Ska, Punk, OI!, Irish folk, as well as a little bit of other stuff, even Country, mostly bluegrass and really old twangy stuff. The kind everyone hates. Overall; the best music is always found in a club with a beer in one arm and your best friend in the other, singing along like idiots.

I am a complete foodie...just about the only things I won't eat are mayo and seafood. Other than that I am always seeking great food, I have a strong belief in eating good, real, fresh food. I try to stay away from processed or anything not homemade...although in this world and traveling all day for work its next to impossible and never actually happens. Hence I enjoy cooking so much when home and having more control over ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Beer, Friends/Family, Music, a Grill, and my pride
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to cook next, politics, the future, time/space and a laundry list of really random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love to enjoy good beers and company, go to comedy shows, live music, cook meals for my family and friends. Maybe I can meet someone awesome to join me.
You should message me if
Something about me has struck your interest.

You dislike pro sports...