39East Hartford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone. My name is Mike, I am a down to earth guy, who likes to have fun and laugh a lot. My job generally consists of 12+ hours a day, hence coming back to the cupid to meet new ppl. Im a daddy of 2 girls, seven and nine. They are my life and i spend any free time I get with them, swimming, hiking, at a park or some other adventure for them. I like to be chill and also like to have fun. Hanging out at a Soft-Serve place for an hour chatting and laughing is not a bad way to spend an hour. I love coffee and like to go to diners at night and talk for hours about nothing in particular. Im a bit of a gearhead and computer nerd, I spend my Friday nights at car shows or down at the Berlin Tpk with my car crew. Oftentimes I will work on my BMWs into the depths of the night. I walk my dog everyday for an hour or two and jog and try not to get fat lol. The beach is always a blast. I spend a lot more time then I should hiking or biking with my little dog.
I am humorous, stentorian, and chivalrous.
What I’m doing with my life
I do plumbing and Heating, have been at the same place for 5 years and although i dont love it i also dont hate it, and im really good at it. It pays the bills, most months.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty mechanical so good with most things hands on, also good around computers and nerdy things. I'm really good at laughing and being fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im pretty tall, 6'4" but im not a rail, i weigh like 225 and have a pretty good build. Friends tell me the first time they meet me i was pretty intimidating. Just a big funny guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many, I hate watching TV, that is anything with commercials, or recaps or previews, but I love movies.....

I have read the Song of Fire and Ice and am a big fan of the show. I read a shitload back in the day but never seems to be enough hours in the day for all my hobbies. Stephen King, RA Salvatore, M.Weis & Hickman, Ed Greenwood, John Saul, James Patterson, could list for days.

I have started watching some series on DVD, cant stand commercials. Breaking Bad, Rome, Band of Brothers. I'm not a fan of Walking Dead though I enjoy zombies a bit.
Spongebob with Lily :) Adventure Time and Regular Show. Epic Meal Time.

OH, AND I HATE WATCHING SPORTS< unless you consider rally car racing and drag racing a sport....

Music hmmm, My music likes are very mood based. I like Dubstep in my car and 90s alternative when im working... Live music is always great. I hate country, I usually convulse and smash things when i hear it, much like Frankenstien around fire.
Six things I could never do without
Brains, my kids, My dog, campfires, 93 Octane, Liberty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do later. Turbos, George RR Martin's health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a meal then off to the Berlin Turnpike with my Crew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have made a lot of mistakes in life. We all have i guess but although im not a depressed, pill addicted goth, I do have a lot of regrets.
You should message me if
you want to, you cant sleep, your drunk, you have nothing better to do......
The two of us