32 Somerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived for a third of my life without electricity. I used to drive a snowmobile to the bus stop. And here I am in the city.

As such I have an appreciation for the outdoors as well as life in the city. I am an avid Skier, and still haven’t managed to outgrow my love of playing in the snow. I enjoy anything that has to do with the coast, whether it be camping by the shore, or sailing across the waves. And yet, I am just as happy staying at home in front of a fire with a good book, or playing games with friends.

I am very laid back, and enjoy having a good laugh with friends or traveling to somewhere iv never been (Of course going back to the old favorites is never a bad time either)

I am Intelligent, Easy-Going, and Loyal
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Software Engineer, and at this point am just happy working and visiting friends. I try not to worry to much about thats next, as theres always plenty to do, and plenty of time to think about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read mostly SciFi and Fantasy, but have been known to flip open any book lying on a coffee table. My movie taste is similar, but expands to include actions and comedy's, and well pretty much anything else.

As for music I tend to prefer alternative and modern rock, mostly just listening to the radio then focusing on single bands. Sadly FNX shut down, and now Im searching for another station to listen to. For food I am happy with about anything, but really enjoy sushi, other seafood, or a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
I would have to go start this with an Internet connection and a computer, and add in good friends. After that throw in a good book, a quiet place to relax and a pair of Ski's and I'm a happy man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life Itself. And whatever random thoughts of the day are on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically visiting with friends. Equal chances here of being in the city, or at someones house just hanging out.
You should message me if
Your at all interested in what you see here, or if your just looking to meet a new friend.