47Park City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Greetings! Live in Park City, originally from the Northeast (not LDS). Totally psyched to be living in the mountains near great skiing after nine years in the midwest. Enjoy laughing and living life to the fullest. Adventurous, confident, independent, caring, social, well-educated, and successful. Live for family, friends, travel, skiing, food, wine, music, entertaining, dancing, snowboarding, hiking, sailing and volunteering. ISO equal partner who knows what he wants and has the same interests, values, goals, energy level, and outlook on life. Must be an epic snuggler, a great kisser, and have the ability to make me laugh until my sides hurt! Read on if interested, otherwise good luck and thanks for stopping by...

Favorite Experiences:
17 Day Trek in Patagonia, Skiing in Argentina, Canada (Banff), and Austria; Living in Australia for a semester in Business School; Parapenting and Bungee Jumping into Skipper's Canyon in Queenstown, New Zealand; Traveling to 15 European Countries in 30 Days; Vacationing on the Amalfi Coast of Italy and exploring the ruins; Traveling to Cairo both to see the Egyptian Museum and to climb inside of the pyramids.

Description Of A Good Relationship:
A passionately strong emotional and physical connection with an equal partnership where communication is open, trusting and results in lots of laughter!

I'm an ENTP and my love language is touch followed by quality time and words of affirmation.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the ski industry and having a blast!
I’m really good at
Most things that I put my mind to. Laughing every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence when I walk into a room and that I am genuine, warm, and authentic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fiction, biographies, "how to" books, self-help books. For example, Bill Bryson - A Walk in the Woods, In a Sunburnt Country; hilarious travel books and the author has a great, sarcastic sense of humor.

Movies: Caddyshack, Animal House, Office Space, Old School, Rudy, Terms of Endearment.

Shows: New Girl, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, True Blood, The Colbert Report, Scandal, The Blacklist

Music: Varied musical taste; picnicing on the lawn at outdoor concerts is great in the summer.

Food: Anything veg and spicy; Italian is my favorite, also enjoy great wine and champagne.
Six things I could never do without
-Friends and family
-Great food and wine
-Health and exercise
-Domestic and international travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, my bucket list, and the next adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for drinks, dinner, a party, black tie, show/theater, movie or dancing.

The next day with my match...
Sleeping in after a great night out, snuggling and connecting in bed, going to brunch, working out, and then going out to explore the city, mountains, and/or country side.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like spiders...
You should message me if
You are high energy, sexy, loving, and not afraid to show affection. You are kind, honest, and loyal with an open heart and have a strong sense of self. You have a sharp wit and sense of humor, seizing all that life has to offer. You are emotionally healthy, financially responsible, and forward looking. Lastly, you are an experienced alpine skier or boarder.

Note - I have the basic membership so can't see 'Likes'.
The two of us