33 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically, kids music, fun. That's me in exact order. I have 3 gorgeous babies, 2 girls are 7 and 5 and my little monkey is 16 months. Im a vocalist and writer of a local band and music is where my heart gets to bleed all the emotions I pack away. I love to be onstage and watch people I've never seen before mouth words to a song that I wrote with pieces of my soul. I live in the moment. Life is just a series of fleeting moments and any one of them could be your last, so I make sure every moment is filled with a memory. I'm laid back, fun loving, educated and well written. I am looking for someone who can help to make each moment last.... Are you that moment?
What I’m doing with my life
I am a subcontractor, flooring to be exact. Work is hard and dirty but pays handsomely! I also play in a local band, i attend college at Kent State University part time with a major in physics and a minor in philosophy
I’m really good at
Writing, reading peoples actions, playing music I have been told I am a fantastic cook (I dont disagree ;))and I've found that I'm particularly good at taking some of life's hardest hits with a smile
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I am outspoken, proud, rebellious, extremely funny, and kind-hearted. As for physically, I guess the item I get comments on the most are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read anything about modern science and physics, anything based on controversial opinion or discovery, and comic books. I love to smile so of course I favor comedies. Favorites are Anchorman, Quest for the holy grail, dinner for schmucks, and Tangled. Favorite TV show is Psych, also Wonders of the Universe, Family guy, and American Dad. I listen to core metal and alternative metal, a bit of rap, and from time to time you'll catch me with a country tune on. I LOVE food and love to cook! My preference of cuisine would have to be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, Breathing, eating, sleeping, and companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world has grown to fear and hate everyone that isn't exactly like themselves or doesn't think or believe in the same way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with the fellas at a local watering hole, and many times I'm playing a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I regret nothing. I may not like some things from my past, but if I were given the option, I wouldn't change a thing. It's what has made me who I am today. My past does not reflect who I am, but it has shaped me.
You should message me if
You like what you've seen and read thus far and feel like you may be just the right person to add more great moments to my life. Whether that be exclusively or just as a friend