27 Clifton Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Andrew. I'm a 24 year old graduate of Rochester Institute of Technology with a degree in Biochemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure out where I really want to go with it. I have so much I want to do its hard to know where to start!
I’m really good at
Anything I try really. I'm particularly good with my hands though
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor usually. I'm always cracking jokes and making the people around me have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Fantasy and Science Fiction are my genres. The Dresden Files are my favorite books right now. As far as music anything but country is fine with me.
The six things I could never do without
Just one thing really, I gotta have my internet! From Netflix to Reddit, I'm always on the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. There's so many possibilities and things are changing so quickly, who knows whats coming next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working til evening...then who knows what trouble ill be in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I act tough, but im a sucker for a good chick flick. I'd deny it in front of people though lol.
You should message me if
for any reason really. Worst case scenario we'll chat and hang out.