SkyBlush1
31 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SkyBlush1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Passionate/authentic/artist

I respond positively to kindness, cleanliness and beautiful things.
What I’m doing with my life
Student/ IT
I’m really good at
Listening, driving, cooking, figuring things out on my own, fixing things, techy stuff, understanding lyrics/maps/food labels, speaking Spanish really fast, And being a dork while being a mommy to the best beagle ever!
The first things people usually notice about me
Height and freckles or the pep in my step.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: oldies, classic rock, alternative, grunge, instrumental, spanish.
In love with the 80's, admire the 90's!

🔺Pandora: sonnet24

Food: I want to try it all!
TV: on occasion. Classics/scary-movies/espn
Books: textbooks and Flipboard.
The six things I could never do without
Outdoors, music, writing, aesthetics, exercise, painting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
fitness, nutrition, energy, traveling, alchemy, self transformation, astral traveling, cosmos, universe, stars, parallel universes, quantum time, duality, inner peace, art, running, balance, lyrics, songs, technology, photography...

Things. Memory has no remedy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, running, writing/painting, listening to amazing music in my pj's, or playing my guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm trying to be less prodigal; more simple in taste.
You should message me if
If you're easy going and like to laugh , because I laugh a lot!

If you have an opened mind.

🔺snapchat: iveronica11
More