Skyshark22
25 Fullerton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Skyshark22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going student making my way to Cal State. Born in Wyoming, but fell in love with the West Coast and decided to call it home. It's a goal of mine to surround myself with people who can challenge my intellect, people who have opinions and passion, and anyone who considers themselves an OG (original gamer). I may be an introvert by nature, but those who feel like digging won't be disappointed.
What I’m doing with my life
college student, lyft driver, serial lounger.

making easy money in a fast city. perfecting the art of being awkward and awesome at the same time. wondering what else is out there. trying to live fully and have experiences I haven't had before.
I’m really good at
Being supportive of those who are important to me, which strangely enough isn't a standard these days (smh). Following through with just about anything I say I will and anything in decide I want. I'd also like to think of myself as that guy who will listen when someone needs to rant for hours about their day or vent for awhile about their current situation. I'm good at not making everything about me.
The first things people usually notice about me
my stature. my rare ability to grow facial hair that doesn't make me look like a homeless person. great conversationalist with an added bonus of an above average vocabulary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: workaholics, trailer park boys, jackass, its always sunny, SOA, arrested development, the league, game of thrones, Daredevil, eastbound and down, countless childhood shows, adventure time. several anime shows, the more adult oriented stuff.

Movies: too many to count. but I'll list a few; the big Lebowski, the thing, LoTR, transformers, the life aquatic, the girl with the dragon tattoo (American), clerks, snatch, step brothers, Pineapple Express,

Books: comic books mostly, Deadpool, the punisher, locke and key, venom. straight novels: the dune series, congo.

Music: this and that, my main love is heavy metal. too many bands; Mastodon, Kvelertak, Gojira, sybreed, primordial, Rosetta, ISIS, Rammstein, killswitch engage, beastwars, machine head, Agaloch. other then that I'm open to other genres, friends have gotten me into dubstep and a few Hip-Hop artists, kendrick Lamar, Wu Tang clan, Ice Cube. one I can say with certainty I don't like is country, unless it's johnny cash.

food: everything? I love a good burrito, chinese, Thai, Indian, japanese, pizza, burger or Italian. there's nothing I won't try.
The six things I could never do without
internet.
Movies
Television
Video games
Friends
Burritos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
politics. daily struggles. current events. the next step in my life. gaming. what the government is up to. good beer. having fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
typically I'm working, weekends=money in my line of work. If not, I'm with good company, enjoying being out, and living life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have pierced nipples.
You should message me if
You ever feel like grabbing a drink and get to know each other...no pressure:)
More