Slamei1
27 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Slamei1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a student at Georgia State and I am a business major. I've been living in Georgia since I was 3. I have a twin sister. I'm a very well rounded guy as in I like to do anything from dancing to going down an undiscovered cave to dirt biking. I enjoy traveling and hope to see most of the world at some point. I am very laid back sometimes sarcastic and I am not a fan of drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to Georgia State to become an International Business major and currently working as an intern as an executive assistant.
I’m really good at
Going out and finding something to do and staying active.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am honest and outspoken
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Hangover, Butterfly Effect, Shaun of the Dead, Scott Pilgrim, and so many more
Music: I'm one of those people who says I'll listen to any music and I do mean it, but I enjoy alternative music the most
Shows: Blue Mountain State is the best show ever, Trublood is a good one, Family Guy, South Park, Prison Break etc
The six things I could never do without
Cellphone
Outdoor's
Car
My brain
Music
Bed to come home to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel to next :)
On a typical Friday night I am
At a concert, club, out with friend, at the bars in Virginia Highlands, sometimes low key and watching a movie or just relaxing after a long week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Odd question to be here....
You should message me if
If you are humorous, mature, and down to earth
More