Slash101
27 Foothill Ranch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Slash101
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as an administrative assistant for the Irvine Company. I've been at the job for almost 2 years now.

I used to work for my dad as an Electrition. I've worked for him for 5 years and I think I got pretty good at the job.
I’m really good at
I've been told I have an encyclopedia knowledge of music. So go ahead, ask away. I promise I won't just go to Wikipedia and look it up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, ZZ Top, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Yardbirds, Stevie Ray Vaughn, B.B. King, The Black Crowes, The Blues Brothers, Neil Young, Heart, David Bowie, The Eagles, Bob Seger, Bruce Springsteen, Alice Cooper, Judas Priest, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Marvin Gaye, Rick James, Ray Charles, Cee Lo Green, Daft Punk, Danny Elfman, Ennio Morricone.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Shaun of The Dead, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, Blazing Saddles, The Shawshank Redemption, Tropic Thunder, The Social Network, True Grit, The dark Knight, Casino, Oldboy

Shows: Dexter, Star Trek, Conan, The Late Late Show, MST3K, Law and Oder, South Park.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My family
My job
My happiness
Music
Movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends, usually doing dinner, movie and sometimes getting drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty nerdy, and damn proud of it. But I don't think people think of me like that when they first notice me.
More