Slauver
25 Newhall, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Slauver
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Stephanie. I love hanging out with my friends and family.
I love doing outdoor activities like hiking, swimming, and snowboarding and other activities.
But I also love to have a nice quiet night watching a movie or a show on netflix with my adorable cat. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Just starting a new job and getting to know a new area.
I’m really good at
I am really good at helping others. It is what I do for my job and it is what I plan on continuing to do for the rest of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm I am not really sure. I have never asked anyone what the first thing they notice about me is. I like to think it is how nice I am :) and not something superficial.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching all movies, comedies to scary movies.
I like reading books that are more fantasy types. They keep me very entertained.
Some of my favorite shows are criminal minds, NCIS, How I met your mother.
My favorite foods are sushi, mexican, and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Iphone
Computer
Water
My cat
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my next step is in my career. I'm currently trying to find a new job.
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out with my friends or having a quiet night at home. I love having a fun night out but definitely not all the time. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hhmmmm I am not really sure of what that may be right now. I guess just talk to me and maybe you will find out.
You should message me if
You think we would get along and be able to have some fun adventures
More