62Stockbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not petty, posessive, jealous or controlling and expect the same. If you're looking for a best friend and confidant, someone dedicated to having a great relationship, give me a look.
So much of what we say to describe ourselves sounds cliche. It must be because we are looking for the same things in a relationship, not to mention how hard it is to be objective about describing ourselves.
I am easy to please and enjoy almost anything when with the right person. I'm not a sports fan but I enjoy playing tennis. I'm not an athlete but I lift weights and ride bicycle to stay fit. I'm not an avid TV watcher, I'd rather listen to music which includes Rock, Blues, a little Country and a touch of several other genres.
Hiking park trails, swimming in a pool or beach, dancing, concerts, live anything, museums, antique malls, flea markets ,long conversations, long kisses, lying next to eachother, just hanging out and anything we do together.
I have one daughter who lives in MN with her husband and 4 kids. They are the most important part of my life and I wish I could visit them more often. I spend a week with them every 6 months and it's amazing to see how much they have grown each time.
I hope this gives a better snapshot of who I am and I hope to hear from you soon.
I do have one request- I have always been slender and prefer slender, average or athletic women.. Prefer age range close to my own.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. Grand kids have added a new dimension to my life.
I’m really good at
Listening and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Great Expectations remains at the top of my list even though it was required reading in Jr High. Rap is not music but I have to mention it so it's clear. Otherwise I prefer rock and various other genres. Favorite foods include lasagna and cheese cake.
Six things I could never do without
My Daughter and 4 Grandkids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I'd like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Once we meet-Out to dinner with you.
You should message me if
You think we are a good match. No offense to anyone but I don't date heavy women and please have a current photo.
The two of us