SloAdventurer
22 San Luis Obispo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SloAdventurer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pretty easy going and can laugh at myself, most of the time. I like hiking Madonna mountain a few times a week, riding my bike out to Avila for coffee at Joe's and taking photos when ever I can. I have a cat who likes to watch Breaking Bad, True Blood, Walking Dead, and yes GIRLS... sue me; it's awesome. There isn't much music I don't like but my top 5 probably are The Devil Makes Three, The Black Keys, Strokes, M83, and Hooray for Earth, Mostly, I listen to songza.com and play Indie Apartment Party. I'd like to do some traveling to some part of Asia or pretty much anywhere that seems awesome and is not the United States in the next year. It would be pretty sweet to meet someone who has same interest.
I’m really good at
Playing the guitar, bass, and I'm ok with the mandolin and ukulele. I use to skateboard pretty good but pavement hurts at 34. Being a nice guy. Making people laugh. Generally a likable guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a great smile and I'm very happy.
The six things I could never do without
My cat,
my family,
a shower,
my computer,
sushi,
and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next adventure I'm going to take with my vacation time.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm over weight but I'm seriously working on it.
You should message me if
You're awesome.
More