Slush1987
28 Elkhart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Slush1987
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 28 years old. I am going to collage next fall to become a paramedic. I like all kinds of music. I am a Co-Founder of a paranormal society, named T~NIPS (The Northern Indiana Paranormal Society). My friends are very important to me, I love playing card games and board game, I am not sure what I would do without them.
What I’m doing with my life
right now I am studying to become a paramedic. and I also want to be a fire fighter. I want to own a pizza place in a few years as well, and I would also like to keep T~NIPS going till I can pass it on to any children I may have.
I’m really good at
I am really good at treating a woman right, I am really good with computer, I love to build them. I am also really good at listening... I love to listen to people and try to help them solve any problem that they may have. I am also really good at making people laugh, sometimes I try and other time I just can't help but doing something so insanely weird that it's funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am very sarcastic, and I have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all Stephen King Books, all music, scary and funny movies.
The six things I could never do without
1. My PC
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. My Music
5. My Truck
6. My Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right person to spend my life with, and about my team, and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to make plans
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, lets see.... I guess that I am truly a dork in many ways.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a real man that will treat you right.
More