48Anderson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have never been married nor have any kids. I am a woman who has overcome a lot and would like a man who is diligent in self-discovery. I not only know who I am, but the songs that describe me: "One Moment in Time" and "For Once in My Life"---each of which is on my ipod. I love how I've emerged from an intricate life. Inner peace is very nice.
What I’m doing with my life
I am home all day online or watching TV. I wanted to get a career in data entry for starters,but didn't succeed. I had a lot of seizures at work resulting from stress,yet didn't use it as a crutch. I didn't want to retire in restaurant, but had to in '07 when I had a 20 small seizures in a day.
I’m really good at
I'm good at maintaining self-government.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have do have braids. I have had them since '01. I also speak well; I have proper English. I am one of a kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Tyler Perry. The books I fave now are references like encyclopedia and almanac. I can't read like I used to due to the affects my epilepsy has impacted my brain. Before then, I went 20 years without skipping a day of reading. I have a bigger range of music than others: pop, soul, disco,funk, metal, hard rock,rap,blues,jazz,funk,doo-wop and gospel.
Six things I could never do without
1. music
2. chips and dip
3. tea
4. TV
5. Knowledge
6. internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting my own apartment, meeting the right man, the mentality of others, music and internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
TV,ipod and internet. I want to get a social life. I would love to try Starbucks. I have one in my town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you know author of "Amazing Grace".
The two of us