35 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth, native New Yorker. I grew up on heath food stores, books, and walking. I'm happiest in nature -- hiking on mountains, kayaking on lakes, and swimming in oceans. Aside from college, I've only lived in cities. I had a thing for kale before most people ever knew what it was. Sometimes I'm a non-conformist. I prefer conversations to monologues. I love grom gelato and dark chocolate. I'm spiritual and free-spirited, but also grounded and genuine. I'm looking for someone who values helping the world in his own way. I listen deeply.
I’m really good at
Walking at NY speed all over the city, riding an adult tricycle, listening, roasting vegetables, baking gluten-free delicacies, making people feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, warm, and smile a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Sunlight, family, swimming in lakes and oceans, fresh figs, good friends, dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Escaping my office to travel the world...or at least the continent!
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying Shabbat dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to drive...
You should message me if
You are thoughtful, kind, open-minded, intelligent, communicative, a do-gooder (or strive to be), have an appreciation for nature, and a connection to Judaism of your own (even if it's completely different from mine).