33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Nationality: Taiwanese
Height: 5'3
Favorite Color: Pink
Favorite Store: BeBe

Sweet, Caring, friendly and considerate are the four best words to describe me. =) I was born in Taiwan, grew up in the bay area since six and graduated from Berkeley in '06. I like to dance, volunteer, shop, watch movies, check out new restaurants, go sightseeing and anything that's fun. I like to try new things and I like to SMILE! =)

Some quotes I try to live by:
*Learn from your experiences, and live life with no regret. Be who you want to be and live the dream that you wish.*
*Change is never too late. Love is indescribable, you'll know its real when no words can describe your feelings and no matter what happens or what they do you'll be by their side. Cherish that moment, Be true to yourself. 10% is what happens in life and 90% is how you react to it.*

I am a caring, sweet girl looking for someone that I can have great chemistry with, have fun and be able to laugh with. I love a guy who is friendly, caring, patient and romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in campus recruiting at a technology company. I really enjoy what I do because it is rewarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
People assume a lot of things about me because I am a girly girl who like to dress up and go out with my girlfriends when I am single. What people don't know is that I am more than what meets the eye. I am a sweet, loyal girl just looking for the right guy and don't want to settle for anything less and when I do I hope he will treat me like a princess because I will treat him like a prince. I grew up in a traditional family and believe in marriage and family so I know that I will treat my man right.