Smiling_Puppy
27 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Smiling_Puppy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a funny loving happy person. I love being around my friends and family. I enjoy going out but i like staying in to. It all depends on the people im with. I go out of my way to make the people i care about happy because they matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work part time at an Art gallery in Seattle. I love it but I am looking for a Full time position as well. I am also trying to learn lots of new things and experience things i have not done before. I have recently planted my own vegetable/ herb garden as well
I’m really good at
Sewing, art, playing games (video and board), going on adventures, playing with my dog, talking with people and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games, Battle Royale, Golden Compass, Memoirs of a Geisha, Arabian nights, Song of Fire and Ice, and Maximum Ride just to name a few.

Movies: The Fifth Element, Fight Club, Anything Disney, The Avengers, Blazing Saddles, Easy A

Tv Shows: True Blood, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Psych, Eureka, Mythbusters, Top Gear (UK), Blood +, Gundam Wing

Music: Mumford and Sons, FUN, Modest Mouse, My Chemical Romance, Jack Johnson, MJ, Queen, the Beattles, Tchaikovsky, The Offspring

Food: Curry, sushi, okonomiyaki, tapas, tacos, chinesse food, burgers and fries
The six things I could never do without
Books
Thai Food
Good friends
Candy
Cute dogs
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Video games, my friends, Movies, books, the future, and with new things i can learn
On a typical Friday night I am
probably up to something silly whether its at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am absolutely silly and sometimes act like a kid
You should message me if
You want to chat or get to know me better
More