25Tartu, Estonia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A typical university student who is trying to have fun next to the endless studying I have to do. Bit shy also, but once I know the person who I am talking to that awkwardness disappears.
What I’m doing with my life
Well searching the meaning of life.
I’m really good at
Being quite straightforward and doing a poker face.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm left handed and I space out a lot (thinking a lot).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: mostly sci-fi genre (like Dune) but I do like other styles also like mystical (Game of thrones) and criminal stories.
Movies : Slice, Moon, Dune, District 9 - again mostly sci-fi and horror movies.
Shows : Stargate, Alphas, Firefly, Game of thrones, True blood, Eureka, south park etc.
Music : Still do not know my taste here, but I know not Indian style.
Food : Spicy food takes the cake.
Six things I could never do without
Let's be honest. Throw me into the woods with only one book, which would have instructions how to live in the wild. And I would survive with a quite high percentage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How insignificant we all are (I mean the human race).
On a typical Friday night I am
Either on the internet, reading a book or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask and I'll answer 99% of myself. Sometimes I'm even scared of how honest I am.
You should message me if
we would have something in common to talk about.
The two of us